Amy Hunter

Wonderful Canadian Nanny Avaliable for Hire.

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Amy Hunter, and I am a suitable hire for any given family. I adore children, and love spending time with them. In the past, I have spent close to 6 years now, caring for children as young as 6 months, and as old as 11 years of age. With every family, I maintain constant contact, and give updates on what the children are doing, and where they are going, if applicable. I will never leave a parent hanging, as I give every guardian/parent my phone number, so I can contact them if necessary. I have had frequent days of caring for pets as well, whether it be Dogs, Cats, Reptiles, Mammals, or even fish. I love children, and will treat your kids with the care they deserve. I have no car, but I am able to navigate the city very well, and will be able to reach you no matter where you are. I can, and have, provide many different services when under hire, such as Running Errands, caring for Pets or Children, Doing Housework, Preparing food and even shopping for groceries.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-399-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $6.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider