Latycia O

Willing to try your home or mine

Want To Connect With Latycia?

Get Started Now

Nanny in North Vancouver

Willing to try your home or mine. As of now we rent the basement from my in-laws so we can have one or two extra children. we have tons of fun toys and a big back yard. I am very outgoing, fun, bubbly and loving! I love to keep busy with lots of outings and finding new ways to learn! Safety is always priority and I only like to leave children unattended while sleeping safely in their cribs, continuing to check on them still :) I hope we can find a match and look forward to hearing from you lovely families very soon! thanks! I have been babysitting for 10 years for various families and worked in a home daycare while I was pregnant in 2011. Last year I nannied a baby girl while bringing my son, who is now 2 years old, with me. The only reason this wonderful job had to end after 7 months was because my son needed to be at home to sleep as we would be at the clients house untill 10:30pm. So I would love a job where either the children are dropped off/picked up and my house, or we can be home earlier in the evening. we love to play, learn, and explore the world around us!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 778-228-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider