Tanya B

Well, hello to you, my future host family :) My name is Tanya

Want To Connect With Tanya? Get Started Now


7

Nanny in West Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Well, hello to you, my future host family :) My name is Tanya. I\'m from Ukraine, but living in Vancouver right now. I\'m reliable, honest and active person. I don\'t smoke and I LOVE spending time outdoors and taking part in different kinds of activities. I love swimming, skiing, skating and dancing. I\'m fond of green tea, milk chocolate and comedies :) my favorite holiday is Christmas, because that\'s exactly when the magic happens! l also do believe in miracles :) I have already been working as a live-in caregiver, but looking for a new family at the moment. I\'ve also worked as an au pair in Norway for a year. I speak fluent English and already have British Columbia driver\'s licence. I\'m ready to become a part of your lovely family :) Looking forward to hear from you! I've been working with kids since l was 11. That's when my sister got her first daughter, my beautiful niece. In 5 years my other amazing niece saw this world :) l've been babbysitting with them as often as l could. In 2011 l moved to Norway, participating in au-pair program. I was taking care of an incredible 8 years old girl, also did some light housekeeping, laundry, ironing. In 2012, when l came back to Ukraine, l started working as an English teacher at school. And l had many groups of kids of different age, starting from 4 years old. In September, 2014, l started working as a live-in caregiver in West Vancouver. I'm taking care of twin-girls, 11 years old. I prepare breakfast and lunch for them, helping them to get ready to school. I also do all the housework, including cleaning, laundry, ironing. I drive girls to/from school and their activities. I also take care of family pets-a cat and a dog :) l start working at 7 and usually finish at 6.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-365-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider