Angelieca T

4 years, well experienced nanny, Nurse, Very caring and responsible with kids

Want To Connect With Angelieca? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, I am Angelieca currently aupair and nanny here in Norway, 27 years old and nurse and caregiver. I am simple girl with good heart. Also, unique in a way that I have the skills and attitude of being jolly, friendly, honest, trustworthy, obedient, kind, lovable, family oriented and most of all religious. I love to read magazines, exploring the internet to gain new information, and the most important I love to cook asean food, western food, desserts like fruit and vegetable salads, macaroni salads and baking cakes. I love children so I took good care my nephews and nieces since then. I know to do household chores and I assure you that I will do my best at work and to children. I was an aupair in Denmark for 2 years (0-10 years old) and was been a caregiver in Macau for 4 months (2-3 years old).I am presently an aupair here in Norway since May 2015. I am very confident around kids and also kids love being with me. I worked as a private nurse in the Philippines for a year. The positive attitude to face hardships brought out the best in me. My skype itsmeangel0811 Here are some of my information with my skill experiences. Taking children to school and bringing them back. Cooking meals, snacks and refreshments for the children. Organizing games for the children and playing with them. Changing nappies. Washing and laundry duties, including ironing the childrens clothes. Tidying up the children room. Reading stories to the children. Doing light household chores like dusting, vacuuming etc. Putting away the childrens toys after they have been played with. Willing and able to do light housework. Capable of working under minimum supervision. Fast learner. Personal: Have check-able references. Tidy, organized and reliable. Possessing a cheerful, easygoing and flexible personality. Enjoy working with children. Able to deal with stressful days. Do not mind pets being in the household. Child Caregiver and Au-pair experiences A. Denmark Au-pair (newborn-10 years old) May --... B. Norway Au-pair (1 to 4 years old) May 2015/Present C. Kan Family ( Macau ) Caregiver ( 1-2 years old) January 2013 - May 2013 Hope to hear from you..

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 345-444-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Weekly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile