Eve-Marie C

Visiting Nanny & Babysitter

Nanny in Toronto

Mature lady seeks babysitting and nanny work on a visiting (live-out) basis. I'm a native-born Torontonian and speak English fluently and very correctly (like a proper queen!) with secondary and some post-secondary education and with an Ontario Class G driving licence with a clean driving record and I have references available. My desired pay-rate is $11/hr with a 4-hr minimum per shift and negotiable for and I will provide receipts for tax purposes on request. I prefer homes in the City of Toronto within 60 minutes travelling time of the Royal York and Evans area by public transit but I will travel further for longer assignments. I'm fully compatible with same-sex parents and "gender-variant" children and I am also generally conversant with Jewish customs and preferences and I can also do some light housekeeping and meal preparation and some pet-care and also tutoring for elementary-school and high-school children and teens. I'm a mellow and gentle lady who does not hit or yell and I do not smoke, drink, or use recreational and my preferences tend to run to light classical music and so on. I can also provide English diction practice to minimize accents for older children and parents since I am a native speaker of English with a clipped neutral near-midwestern accent (without any drawl or twang) and a good telephone voice. Please only text to my contact telephone number.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-230-... Confirmed
Postal Code M8Y...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider