Karen F

Upbeat Nanny Who Loves Music and being Active!

Want To Connect With Karen? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Hi there my name is Karen. I am looking for a nanny opportunity in Toronto, Ontario. I am an intelligent, honest, fun individual with a lot of experience working with children of all ages. Available as soon as possible. Services And Training: I have experience with play date supervision, afterschool care, extra curricular support, tutoring in music, english and history, light housekeeping. I have a background in dance and acting and I am a classical pianist so if you are interested, I could also teach piano and/or music theory to your children. I have my CPR and first aid certification. I have taught music and dance to children of all ages in private and group settings. I love being outside and active! I am also an avid reader. I'm a bit of a child at heart so I get along with children very easily. I also have a great deal of experience from babysitting my 2 nephews who are 1 and 3 years old. I have experience working with pets as well. I have been a cat sitter and a dog sitter. I can't wait to hear from you and hear about your family! Let's Connect: Call or email and I'll reply within the week!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 647-502-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile