Sadie Cunningham

University Student Looking For Summer Nanny Position

Nanny in Orangeville

Hi there! My name is Sadie, and I am a 20 year old student studying Communication Studies at Wilfrid Laurier University. I hope to pursue a career in education and I feel nannying would be a perfect job to engage my love for kids. I am originally from Orangeville Ontario. My interests include reading, biking, hiking, board games and cooking. I live away from home so I am quite familiar with cleaning and cooking on a regular basis. My roommates at school are not, so I am also quite familiar with cleaning and cooking for communal spaces and other people... I've worked in the customer services industry beginning with my first part time job. I love these environments because I am a genuinely personable person, which is a wonderful quality to have when caring for children. Currently, I am volunteering at elementary schools to help prepare the kids for their EQAO exams. I've also worked as a camp councilor at multiple outdoor camps! I would love to get to know you and your family. If you think we would be a good fit, please feel free to contact me!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 519-217-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider