Kali Fawcett

University student looking for part time or full time nanny/housekeeping.

Want To Connect With Kali?

Get Started Now

6

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi potential families! My name is Kali Fawcett, I am originally from Aurora, Ontario which is this really lovely little town just North of Toronto. I moved to Ottawa in 2015 and am working full time as a Pastry Cook at a small restaurant. Essentially what I am looking for is a nanny/sitting position evenings after 545 pm. I live in the glebe area and so work near me would be ideal but again Im very flexible on most things. I love to walk and the bus system in Ottawa is very good. My experience being a nanny is several years, and I am comfortable working with age ranges 1 and up. If youd like to know anything else or have some questions Id love to talk more, Thanks!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-505-... Confirmed
Postal Code K1S...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occasional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider