Jaclyn Boyle

Trained Teacher Looking for Nannying in Summer

Want To Connect With Jaclyn? Get Started Now


Nanny in Hamilton

Hello, My name is Jaclyn and I am 27 years old. I am a trained Montessori teacher who is currently teaching full time. I would like to continue working with children year round, and therefore would love the opportunity to nanny for the summer months. I have several years' experience working with children. I am a graduate from Brock University with Child and Youth Studies (Honours) degree, as well as a graduate of the Foundation for Montessori Education in Toronto. I have several years' experience working as a nanny prior to my teaching career with children between the ages of 18 months-10 years. I also have experience caring for infants. I truly feel passionate about providing a nurturing, warm and supportive environment for children of all ages. Please feel free to contact me for any further information, or to ask any questions that you might have! I look forward to hearing from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-633-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 14
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider