Kaylin C

To whom this may concern,


Nanny in London

To whom this may concern, I am an 19 year female student who is majoring in working with deaf kids. I attend Brock University and my major is Recreation and Leisure. I am super active, love playing sports and enjoy doing tons if activities with the children of all ages. I want to to be there so that they can have an amazing summer with great memories while being in a safe and healthy environment. I am very flexiable with any concerns or issues that you might have for your children and the kinds of things that you would like your kids to be doing.I have experience with working with kids that have disabilties such as autistic and down syndrome. I am an nice, caring, passionate, athletic person who is all about making new memories and giving the kids an opportunity to create new memories. Thanks for taking your time to read this message and hope it brings you with warm and safe feeling. Kaylin Cornelius -Work with kids with disabilities -wash and feed kids -Exercise and outdoor interaction -Away camp counselor -Ages 2 months-15 years old -Work between the ages 2-28 years old with disabilities -Sports camps counselor

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 319-0179...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider