Erin H

To whom it may concern,


Nanny in Toronto

To whom it may concern, Hello my name is Erin and I am 24 years old. I have years of experience babysitting children, working with children with special needs, and seniors that need assistance. I have graduated college with my personal support worker diploma. I am looking to obtain a position with children with special needs or a position with children. I am willing to obtain a criminal reference check if required and I have my standard first aid and CPR certificate. I am looking forward to hearing from you and your family. Thank you for taking the time to read my professional profile. I have 5 brothers and sisters ranging from ages 6-16 in which I have babysat since I was 12. As well as my previous job at Ontario March of Dimes where I had worked with children and adults of all ages, with physical and mental disabilities. My most recent job was at Hearthstone by the Bay where I worked with seniors and assisted them with their activities of daily living. For 6 months I volunteered with the Toronto District School Board in the special needs classroom.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-388-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider