Marie L

To Prospected family,


Nanny in Oakville

To Prospected family, I'm a person who carry out task and responsibilities for kids and family with love, care and fear to God. I'm honest and trustworthy. I always love to be a part of the family. I'm downhearted and energetic. I am now open permit and looking forward to expand my horrizon in Canada. I'm very interested in going to school to get Canadian Certificate. Saving money from working as caregiver will make it possible for me. SO you can rely that my performance worth my compensation. I can commit to work 8-10 hr/day. Thank you and may God bless you in return!!! I gained 7 years of childcare experience in Hong Kong and 3.5 years in Canada. I had experience looking after new born to 7 yrs old child. I took care one child and two children at a time. I took/take the responsibility in the absence of the kids mom's like protecting them from possible harm and injuries except the inevitable ones like bruises, bump and wounds, nurturing safe environment for them indoor and outdoor, feeding them nutritious meal according to the family's style or anything required by the parents, grooming, teaching them basic kid's good manners, helping them know and do basic routines, supervising them with homeworks, playing and have fun with them indoor and outdoor. With my previous employment I drove the kids to their activities like gym, drop-in classes, playstadium, and swimming. I also go for bus and train ride with them as per the kids request. With my current employment I drove the kids as per regular basis drop off and pick up to/from school, driving and assisting the baby to all drop-in and registered classes and drop off/pick up my employer to/from Go station. I help prepare fruits, veggies and meat for dinner. I'm also currently volunteering for cancer patients mom baby sitting their kids while on treatment and that widen my horrizon to meet many families of different nationalities and I'm volunteering as Sunday School Teacher from toddlers to Grade 6 in our Church. I'm helping conduct Christmas pageant and summer bible school and teaching music.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-830-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $17.00
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider