Runalyn G

To my future employer i want to introduce myself, I am Rona, 36 y/o and married, i have a son...

Nanny in Ottawa

To my future employer i want to introduce myself, I am Rona, 36 y/o and married, i have a son who is 12 y/o. I am a University graduate i finished my degree in Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education, i am a Christian, honest, loyal, trustworthy and most of all a God fearing person. To my future employer i am looking forward to work with you as your caregiver and treat me as a member of your family, you can rely on me whatever job you wanted, i will do my very best to fulfill my duties and responsibilities.. God bless! Rona. I worked in Taiwan for 6 years, i look after 2 kids (Girl 5 y/o and Boy 4 y/o) they were already growing up when i left because i worked with them for 6 years, i took care of their paralyzed grandfather as well who is 68 y/o. When i came to Canada last 2012 i started to worked as a caregiver for a twins, they were 3 1/2 y/o until they went to school as full-time, when i moved to another family to look after 3 kids (Boy 6 y/o, Girl 3 1/2 y/o, and Boy 21 months) i prepared snack for them to bring to school same as when they are home, on summer i bring them to the park and some play-dates, i read stories and do crafts for them when it's needed..

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-715-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Pay Negotiable
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider