Janet M

To families reading my profile I thank you

Nanny in Toronto

To families reading my profile I thank you. I am a more senior applicant (54) with energy looking to help you with your needs for a reliable, responsible person to work in your home either in looking after your home and pets or your children. I enjoy outdoors weather permitting, love the beauty of nature. I am comfortable with animals. Though my experience is not recent having spent since 1984 in the Credit Collections Field I am now looking to return to the domestic field and I do feel that I have a lot of experience to offer. I do hope that you will consider a more mature applicant to help with your needs. Thank you and look forward to hearing from some lovely people. Thank you. Worked in Bramalea with a doctor and her husband caring for 2 pre school childern for just over one year in 1975/76. Worked in Rome, Italy with 2 pre school children for a lawyer and his student wife for three years. Worked in Bramalea looking after 2 pre school children on arrival a third child was born one year later and I looked after them for four years from 1980-84 for a school teacher and her driver husband. I myself and from a family of 10 siblings and being second oldest I have experience with younger siblings. My child care experience in recent years has to baby sit on occasion for my brothers four children ranging in age at present from 4 - 12. The years from 1980 until last year I have worked in the Credit and Collections Field but I would like to return to child care. I am comfortable with pets and though a more senior applicant at this time I have energy and walk lots with my own dog while looking after my home and garden leaving the heavier duties to my husband. While in the child care field I looked after from new born up to the age of six tending to their needs. While in my last position I looked after a child with a club foot taking care of his exercises and ensuring he wore specific footwear to handle his needs to correct this problem.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com
Phone Number 416-287-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider