Jessica S

To be released

Nanny in Port Hope

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
To be released I began babysitting when I was 11 years old for neighbours, the little girl being 3, and the other boy was 5 years old. From there I continued babysitting for friends of my family, with children as young as 2, and as old as 13. Most of the time I would only look after them during the evenings while their parents were out for a date, but there were several occasions when I would spend over a week with the children because the family could not find a summer camp to send them to. Speaking of which, I worked for two summers as a camp counselor for the Trinity College School Summer Camp. I stopped babysitting during my time in university as I was too busy with school, however a friend of mine did have a baby recently and when I visited her last winter I helped her quite a bit with her new born son Xavier.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 506-364-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Jessica S’s Other Listings