Julia M

To be edited!


Nanny in Carleton Place

To be edited! Please contact :) !! Hi ! My name is Julia. I am 18 years old , 19 in september! I have a 12 year old little brother and he is my world. I also have two younger step sisters that i treat as my real little sisters! I love them to the moon and back and more :) I am looking for a full time nanny job starting in july 2015! I love chirldren and I am currently in alberta for the summer, since April for child, animal and at times house care! I love meeting new people, very easy going and I am very responsible! I am a cheerleader in a level 6 Worlds team, also love coaching cheerleading! Hoping to coach again this year once the season starts again! I also love horseback ridding ! I worked in horseback ridding camps for about 4 years and I've been ridding for 11 years now and planning in a couple of years to take a horse therapy course!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 819-598-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Julia M’s Other Listings