Jenelyn A

To all the Families out there,

Want To Connect With Jenelyn? Get Started Now


2

Nanny in Toronto

To all the Families out there, Hi! My name is Jen, 40 yrs old with two kids a 16 yrs old and 3 yr old. A Registered Midwife by profession. I\'m happy,energetic,trustworthy person and loves to be around children.Being a mom, I know their needs and the feeling of having a baby with no one to look after them. That\'s why if your going to hire me, I\'ll assure you that your child is in good hands. For me being a nanny is not only a job but a commitment and service to those families specially to those children that needs time,love,care and affection. Thank you for taking time in reading my message and in hope that I can hear from you. Respectfully Yours, Jen All of my previous employers had 1 child ages newborn-two yrs old..... duties are changing diapers,preparation of meals,feeding,bathe them,play,sing,dance and read books with them.Making sure that their social and cognitive skills are stimulated like playing with other children and walking out to the park.I also have two kids aged 16 and 3 yrs old which is going to school this September which indicates that I am experienced in taking care of children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Jenelyn A’s Other Listings