Raquel S

To all families that need time out away from ur house etc I am the one I am 14 years old I am a...

Nanny in Pembroke

To all families that need time out away from ur house etc I am the one I am 14 years old I am a responsible hardworking teenager who love kids I can bake them dessert and cook them lunch and supper I will take them swimming in ur pool if u have one I'm a strong swimmer and will supervise them at all times I will also give them baths/ naps if neccassary I will also make sure if kids need life jackets water wings etc for in pool I will make sure they have them on, If on really nice days and u live somewhere where they sell ice cream I will take them for some if money is provided for them I will also take them to beaches etc I will also be on time and not late u will nvr regret me bby sitting ur kids:) , if u have any other questions on what I can do please email me ...@hotmail.com I have babysat all ages the most I bby sat was 3 but can babysit max of 5 it he lowest age I have babysat was three I love playing with kids and I can cook them meals, I never leave any kids in supervised and I take them for walks and to parks with one in walking distance I do not drive but I will have a drive from my dad any other questions please feel free to email me at ...@hotmail.com

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Raquel S’s Other Listings