Ellen Hughes

Temporary/Casual Kiwi Babysitter

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Ellen and I am a 21 year old female student, originally from Auckland, New Zealand. I am currently studying at the University of Toronto as part of an exchange program until the end of semester in April. I study both a Bachelor of Health Science as well as a Bachelor of Arts at my home university and am continuing my studies here in Toronto. Ideally, I am looking for temporary or casual babysitting or nannying work to start ASAP until the end of April/start of May 2016 when I will be leaving Canada. In New Zealand, I was a qualified surf-lifesaver working on the beaches, so have CPR and first-aid experience. I also have many hours of babysitting experience, and grew up surrounded by younger cousins so childcare has been something that has always been a part of my life. I am an outgoing and friendly person who loves looking after and playing with children of all ages. My schedule is very flexible, with my most available days being Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday. With regards to my ability to work, I have a study/work permit which allows me to work in Canada, so this is not an issue (and is available upon request). Please contact me for more information :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-939-... Confirmed
Postal Code M5S...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider