Tiffany B

Swiss live-out nanny speaking 3 languages

1

Nanny in Toronto

Hello My name is Tiffany and I am a 20 year old swiss girl. I have been working with chilren since my 13th birthday. I just passed High School this summer, I am right now living in London, UK to improve my english, but I would like to move to Canada for 3-6 months, as I think this is a wonderful country and the best time to take that chance. I am looking for a full-time, live-out nanny job for 3 months. (probably more) It would also be great for me to take care of your child/children at my place. There is a litlle thing that would be very important to me. I am planning to take my dog Mila with me. She is a 2 year old, very calm and nice little Yorkshire Terrier, weighting 5 pounds. She absolutely loves children and due to her size children love her. We already made a boy lose him dog fear because of her. It would be important for me to take her with me as I do not want to let her home alone. I already took her several times to school and to my job and it worked really good. I always loved to work with children as I feel pretty confident in my job. I worked as a full-time nanny this summer and could send you the recommendation letter even though it is written in French. Of course I could also translate it for you. I do have a driving licence and my boyfriend and I are going to have a car. I fluently speak german, english and french. Hope to hear from you soon. Best Wishes Tiffany

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 567-768-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Tiffany B

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Sophie Lunge

Tiffany has shown patience, sweetness and gentless when it came to work with the children. The children loved her very much.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider