Katie Robb

Super Nanny to the rescue!

Want To Connect With Katie? Get Started Now


Nanny in Waterloo

Nice to meet you, my name is Katie Robb. A bit about myself, I am a young adult living near Conestoga mall. I have over 10 years of working experience, 5 of which is kitchen related, 3 of which is cleaning related and some odd skill sets in between. I have lived in Ontario my whole life and am a very grounded and responsible person. I have been interacting with the public for about 15 years as either a baby sitter, or an employee at some business. I have spent years around children and toddlers. I am a very clean and responsible person and can handle being pulled in several directions at once, be it children, cooking, cleaning, laundry, etc. I am always looking to improve the lives of those around me even if that just means being someone to listen. I understand that life is stressful and sometimes you just need someone to talk to. So go about your day and trust that I am doing everything I can to improve your life at home. Little extra things about me. I am first aid certified, I also have safe food handling and smart serve certifications. I do also run a cleaning service on the side, so if that is something you are interested above and beyond a nanny, that option is available too.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 519-590-... Confirmed
Postal Code N2K...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 12
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider