Jordana Goldman

Super nanny

Nanny in Kamloops

21 year old girl studying to become an adventure guide. For the past four summers I have worked at a summer camp in Ontario. My job consisted of taking kids ages 7 to 16 out on canoe trips ranging from overnights and up to 15 days in length. As a canoe tripper my job was to be a chef, teacher, nurse, parent, and friend to the kids. the part that I enjoyed most about this work was spending time with kids, watching them grow, getting to know them, teaching them and learning from them. I am extremely passionate about this job, however I have also fallen in love with surfing and decided to follow my heart to the ocean. This summer Have ended up in Tofino and am working as a surf instructor part time and Pacific Surf Co. I am looking for a second job that will allow me to spend time and hang out with kids. I have my National Lifesaving certificate (NLS) Wilderness First Responder (WFR) and First Aid. If your looking for a nanny or just someone to babysit for a night please let me know:)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-751-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider