Jodie Baker

Summer Nannying Available

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Jodie Baker, I am a full-time student at Brandon University. I am living in Calgary for June and July but will be returning to Brandon through August for school. I am looking for a full or part time nannying job over these months. I have worked with kids from infanthood to age 9. I also enjoy coaching and running sports camps for children and teens up to age 17 so I have a lot of experience with all ages. I have a lot of experience babysitting/nannying as I have been doing it for almost 11 years (I am 22). I have worked with a family over the course of the school year for the last two years with a three year old daughter and a six year old son. These duties include entertaining and caring for the children as well as light household duties and cooking meals. I am willing to provide contact information for the mother of these children if you would like a reference. I also have an up to date criminal record check and child abuse registry check. If you would like to get in touch with me my phone number is 204-761-... and email address is Feel free to call/text or email at any time and I will get back to you as soon as possible.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 204-761-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider