Shelby Filiatrault

Summer Nanny

Nanny in Waterloo

Hi, my name is Shelby Filiatrault and I am 19 years old. I am currently in my second year of the teaching program at Brock University. I have always had a passion for children and enjoy watching them learn and grow. I have several years of experience in babysitting and last summer I worked as a nanny in Spain. My role consisted of taking care of 3 girls; twins who were 10 and a 6 year old. I was responsible for taking them to school, picking them up from school , planning games for them to learn english, supervising swimming time and preparing meals. I have previously been certified with First Aid and CPR and am willing to re-certify. I am responsible, reliable, and energetic and look forward to finding a family who I can provide care for.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 519-807-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.25
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider