Kenzie Kuettel

Stouffville Nanny!

Nanny in Stouffville

About me, I live in the Stouffville area. I graduate in a year with a bachelor's degree in psychology with an emphasis in sociology! My experience includes years of nannying, several college level classes on child development and behavior, and a 6 month internship at a daycare center. My recent experience includes nannying for two families that I love (they are the flower girls and ring barriers in my profile picture). I have years of experience working with children ageing from 5 months- 13 years old. I have also worked with twins, children that are autistic, and a child that has down syndrome. I love playing with the children, having fun with them, developing their needs, and most importantly keeping them safe. I am always looking for ways to teach the children that I nanny for and making sure they are always around a positive environment. I always provide creative, fun and crafty activities. I am looking for a full-time or possible part time position, Monday-Friday. I am looking to start ASAP. I look forward to meeting you and your family!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 949-616-...
Pay Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider