Sophie K

Seeking full-time babysitting for the summer

Want To Connect With Sophie? Get Started Now


Nanny in Victoria

Hi, My name is Sophie, I am a currently completing my second year in the Registered Nursing program at Camosun College. I come from a family of four children, and have a twin sister. I have lived in Victoria my entire life and love everything that comes with living here. In my spare time you can find me outside, whether it be hiking with friends or walking along Dallas road beach with a coffee. During the school year I work part time at the University of Victoria as an equipment desk attendant which is the perfect job for me as I have a passion for fitness and living a healthy lifestyle. I am a very outgoing, caring person and always strive to put my best foot forward in anything I do. I am very comfortable around children having grown up in a large family and through my experience with child minding jobs throughout the years. Currently, I am completing clinical practice at school on the Maternity Unit at Victoria general Hospital were I care for mothers and their newborn babies. I am thoroughly enjoying this clinical placement as I have always had a love for children and it's an amazing opportunity to be able to care for them in their first few days of life. I am seeking a full time live out nanny position beginning after June 22nd - August 31st, Monday - Friday within the hours of 8-5pm. My summer clinical placement ends in June so I am unfortunately not available for full time work before these dates.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca
Phone Number 778-678-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile