Kerrie M

Seeking a Loving, Caring Nanny for two School Aged Children

Family in Calgary

Our loving and wonderful Nanny of eight years is leaving to have a baby. I am the Mother of an 8 year old boy in Grade 2 and a nearly 6 year old daughter in Kindergarten and need a Nanny to start March 3, 2014 or earlier for training with our current nanny. Driving is not necessary, but I would certainly entertain a driving professional. I work a demanding job and although there is not a lot of overtime evenings of babysitting, I need the flexibility of someone who can start 7:15 am and stay until about 6pm. I travel occasionally for work and would need you to have the flexibility to stay over when required. I am open to live- in or live out depending on the right fit for my family. The duties on top of childcare would include light house keeping, meal preparation, laundry and grocery shopping. It also includes drop off and pick at school. My children are very active so I would like to hire someone that is happy to be outside at the park, riding bikes and getting the kids together with other nannies in the neigbourhood. In addition, my desire is that you can promote healthy school work habits by supervising homework after school. My children are strong willed and need someone who can follow through with implementing the rules of our house. We live in a very family friendly neighbourhood in SW Calgary with lots of children and nannies. The best way to reach me is my texting at 403-807-.... Please only contact me if you are serious about making a change, I will require 2 references and CPR training. I will require an in person interview at my home before February 10.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-807-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job