Yana Kunitskaya

Second Year University Nanny Eager and Available for the School Year!

Nanny in London

Hi! I'm a second year student at Western University studying business. I have previous experience babysitting for multiple families, tutoring and volunteering. Next year, I will be involved with two tutoring organizations on campus, one affiliated with the University Student Center and another program entitled the Leadership and Mentorship Program. I love kids, and am comfortable supervising children of all ages. My availability is slightly limited by my course schedule, but I am available most days at 1:30pm until the evenings, and can work flexibly as needed. Starting September, I'll be living in Old North, close to campus. I am excited to meet you and your family and look forward to having the opportunity to get to know, and hopefully care for, your children! Best, Yana

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-671-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 4
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider