Maria M

Responsible, mature, loving, caring, hard working nanny/babysitter/caregiver

Nanny in Hamilton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello there, I am Maria from Bolivia. Currently living in Hamilton, Ontario. I have many years of experience working with kids and kids with special needs as well. I have a degree on psychology and pedagogy from my home country. I did some years of ECE while I was living in the states. I am very responsible, mature, loyal and overall I love to work with kids. If you feel like we can be a good match, please feel free to call me or e mail me. Thank you very much. I hope hear soon from you Ms. Maria M.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-489-... Confirmed
Postal Code L8R...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider