Giovanna Jimenez

Responsible Mature Caregiver

Want To Connect With Giovanna?

Get Started Now

3

Nanny in Calgary

Hello family, My name is Giovanna and I am a very responsible mature woman who loves working with elderly people and children. I am from Peru and I have an open work permit. I am currently living in Tourtle Ford SK but I will be moving to Calgary by the end of June. I have a profitable experience as a nanny and caregiver for families of six and four. I am looking for a family to work for, but for long lasting friends as well. Well, as a caregiver, I can say I am prepared to look after elderly people because I studied professionally. Besides, I have the skills and experience to develop an excellent work. I have a warm, empathetic, friendly and caring approach and I have knowledge of caring procedures. On the other side, as a nanny I can tell you I love working with kids and helping them to learn and grow. Thats why I always encourage each child's individuality and creativity. I try and keep everyone as active as we can be and I always make things fun. I have plenty of experience with handling the duties of a nanny and trying to do some light housework but your child/ren will always be my priority. I speak conversational English and fluent Spanish as my mother tongue. I'd love to learn anything I can about other lifestyles. If you have any other questions, just ask. I have experience working with elderly people over 4 years as full-time and part-time positions in Peru and Canada. I have also worked with children as a nanny for toddlers, young girls, a baby and young boys in a home setting in my home country and here. I understand that a nanny should be a second mother to the child/ren, and I firmly believe that if one works in partnership with the parents; then, exceptional child centered care is the result. Your family member's happiness and safety is of up most importance to me. I am very sincere and creative and I always do my best to get things done. Communication is a must to work together. I hope you can give me the opportunity to work with you. I am always open to learn anything you want me to learn. Call me if you like my resume so that I can tell you a lot more about me. Yours truly Giovanna

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-880-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider