1. Nannies
  2. Canada
  3. Alberta
  4. Calgary

Tina G

No reviews yet
Hello Famiy,
Calgary, Alberta
Active over a week ago

Nanny in Calgary, Alberta

I'm an
Hello Family, If you are looking for a mature, responsible, loving, fun, creative, trustworthy and reliable Nanny with many years experience both in England and here in Calgary I would very much like the opportunity to meet with you. I have experience with special needs. I can supply exceptional References. I am looking for part-time hours up to 30 hours per week. As I live in the far S.E. quadrant of Calgary, I am hoping to find a wonderful Nanny position close to this area. I own my own vehicle, with a clean Driver's Abstract. I have cared for many wonderful children over the years. For over three years I was employed as a Nanny for a family with an amazing child who had serious medical challenges. Both parents work for The Calgary Police Service. Within my working environment I have: driven children to and from school and various activities. I have helped with potty training, light household duties, baking, cooking, laundry, creative play and learning, looked after pets as I am an animal lover, I also helped with homework. I have overnighted on several occasions when the parents were out of town for several days. As I am not able to comment in the wages section, I would like to share the following: For the past four years I have been paid an hourly rate of $20.00. As living costs have significantly increased during this time frame I am asking for a minimum of $21.00 per hour. I take my Profession as a caring, experienced, responsible Nanny very seriously. I feel this hourly salary fairly reflects the many responsibilities required of me as a Nanny. Thank-you so much for taking the time to read my Profile. Very sincerely, Tina


I can work:
Live out
Long term


Ages include:
Early school
Primary school
I can look after:
Number of children: 2
I have advanced experience with:
Physical disability
Severe allergies

Job details

Has driver's license
Has own vehicle


I can provide:
First aid
I can speak


Responsibilities include:
Homework help
Meal prep
Pet care

Share This Profile