Carley Smale

Responsible, Kind and Flexible Nanny

Want To Connect With Carley? Get Started Now


Nanny in Peterborough

Hi there! My name is Carley Smale and I grew up in Peterborough, Ontario where my Mom was a full-time daycare provider and until the age of 12 my house was, in fact, a daycare! Through this, I believe I learned from my Mom how to handle all different types of kids and understand how to connect/play with them whether they are very shy or very energetic. After high school I attended Humber College to study Film and Media where I specialized in screenwriting. Upon graduating, I was hired as a development associate and writer for TV movies. I've had a couple of Christmas scripts premiere on the Hallmark channel in the US and am still pursuing screenwriting. Writing is a very flexible job, so I am looking to fill my time as a nanny! I am open to places outside of Peterborough. Also, throughout the last year I worked as a youth leader for high school aged kids, mentoring and motivating them to be the best they can be and also volunteered in a grade 3 class every week in a low-income area connecting and encouraging as many kids as I could.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-270-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider