Madison Trempe

Responsible full time nanny available

Nanny in Kanata

my name is Madison. I am a female highschool student with lots of experience with young children as I was in a foster home with 3 young foster siblings who I often took care of. And when i moved out from there i helped raise my bestfriends two yesr old daughter, Also I have a lot of babysitting experience on top of that. I know I would be a perfect babysitter for your child because I am extremely responsible and I absolutely love being around kids. I currently live with my twin sister who also has babysitting experience and our boyfriends. I have a year old puppy who is extremely friendly and loves to play. Also I have lots of toys, snacks and room for your child to pay. We live in a smoke free home. let me know If your willing to give me a shot! Extremely flexible prices :)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-983-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider