Shailyn Sharpe

Responsible and Experienced Nanny

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, My name is Shailyn Sharpe I am 20 years old and I attend Ottawa University for Human Kinetics. I am currently working towards becoming an Occupational Therapist. I currently have a college diploma as a Occupational and Physiotherapist Assistant. I have always had a love for kids, I have a lot of experience with children as I babysat for many years in high school, I coached a U6 Soccer Team one summer, this past year I volunteered with the Children's Treatment Network as well as Making Waves which is working with children that have disabilities. I am looking to Nanny through the day, Monday to Friday. I may be able to do some weekends as well. If you would like to know more about myself and experience please feel free to contact me by email.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-243-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider