Laura Stirling

Reliable Nanny Childcare available in Maple Ridge area

Nanny in Maple Ridge

I am a mother of two girls aged almost 9 and 6. I moved to Maple Ridge with my husband and daughters at the end of last year from Scotland as a permanent resident. I am available for childcare from Monday to Friday 8am/9am -5.30pm. I am reliable, trustworthy and love kids. My two girls are at school now and I would love to help out another family with their little ones! During the summer period I will be available as mentioned above too. The only time I am not available is from 8th August -19th August inclusive for my family holiday. I have my own family vehicle and love to take my kids to the local waterpark, lakes etc. I believe I have an advantage in being a parent myself when it comes to looking after other peoples children. I understand kids and I have hands on experience! I also used to work in a daycare back in Scotland before I was married in 2006. I look forward to hearing from you and discussing how I can be of service to your family. My number is 778-558-.... My hourly rate is $12 for one child. if you are looking for two children to be cared for there is an additional $4 charge per hour,($16 per hour) Please contact me to discuss. Many thanks, Laura

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 778-558-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week -5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $16.00
Services Pet Care
Training Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children -2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider