Urantsetseg Munkhbayar

Reliable baby sitter

Nanny in Burnaby

I have extensive experience in working with children, 8 years of working with children from the ages 2 to 8. I am a 25-year-old international student from Mongolia. I am having a break now, so, I have plenty of time to spare for a full-time or part-time job as a babysitter. I believe I will be here in BC for the next 3 or 4 years to finish my studies. I live in Burnaby area right now next to Metrotown skytrain station so there are no difficulties for commuting. Personally, I love working with children because I have almost brought up my 2 younger siblings and my nieces and nephews. I feel that I have the necessary qualities to make a good babysitter. I am a professional artist from Mongolia, therefore, I love engaging children in arts and crafts (my brothers and sisters love painting with me). I also take great care in the safety of children. I have many skills to utilize around the house too, from cleaning after the children to cooking, and I am happy to do so. I have a friendly and approachable personality and I get along extremely well with most people I meet. I am very respectful to somebodys home and happy to be part of your childs or childrens daily activities. I hope that you would like to meet me so that you can see if I am appropriate to babysit your children. I have attached a picture of myself to this email for your consideration. Yours Sincerely, Urantsetseg

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 778-792-...
Age Group Newborn
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider