Kaleigh Sedgewick

Recent University Graduate Looking for Part Time Work as a Nanny

Nanny in Mississauga

I am a recent graduate with a Bachelor's degree in Business Administration from Wilfrid Laurier University. I am looking for part time work as a nanny in the Mississauga area. I have a long history of working with children and babies. I have experience babysitting from the age of 14, I have a younger sister who was born 8 years after me and I have helped babysat her many times. Throughout high school, I also coached a volunteer basketball league through my high school and tutored students in both math and french. I am extremely passionate about working and playing with children. I have always wanted my own, and I think that being a nanny is a great way to spend my time working, while I look for a full time position in my field. I am also bilingual, and I did all of my school in full french, while attending Ecole Saint Jean Baptiste (elementary) and Ecole Sainte Famille (secondary). My schedule is very open until December. Monday-Sunday (all day) With the exception of Thursday, I have a class from 11:30-12:50 in Waterloo.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 647-500-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider