Britney Boardman

PSW and Mother of two looking for job!

Nanny in Richmond Hill

I am a certified PSW and mother of two girls. I cook, I clean, I take care of both the kids and the elderly. I have experience with the elderly both the physically unable and the cognitively unwell (alzheimers, dementia, stroke ect.). I take care of pets (I have a dog myself) i do laundry. I do light yard work. I am available full or part time.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-460-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.50
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Britney Boardman

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Ashley o'sullivian

Britney has watched my 3 toddlers since they were all newborns. She is responsible, reliable and one of the only people I trust with my kids. (3 under 3) I have very busy 17 month old twin boys and she keeps them safe and entertained. I would highly recommend Britney for any of your child care needs!

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider