Michelle A

Professional Nanny/Babysitter at your Assistance

Want To Connect With Michelle? Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

http://....com For the past four years, I have been a full time mother. I have a daughter, who is a little over three years old, and a son who is 16 months old. I am looking for work as a Nanny/Babysitter in the Vancouver BC area. Before I was a mother, I was a childcare provider for 7 plus years. I worked for various daycares, as a Nanny for various families, and as a substitute teacher for various school districts near the Seattle WA area. I had four wonderful Nanny positions during my time as a Nanny. The first was with a 2 year old little girl. I would take her to nearby Seattle Center, to the library, the park, or just play with her at home. She loved to dress up, or play hide and seek. She was bilingual, and so much fun to nanny for. After my job with her ended, I Nannied for a very sweet two year old boy. He loved trains and going anywhere with train sets (book stores, coffee shops, etc.) He also enjoyed the park and being read to. My third Nanny position was with two boys (a 5 year old, and his infant brother). I worked for this family for 1 year. The infant boy was 6 months when I started and one and a half years old when the job ended. I took both boys to many nearby parks, to libraries, to farmers markets, and many other locations. When the older of the two boys went back to school, I dropped him off, and picked him up. I also took the older boy to his martial arts classes. i took care of his little brother while he was in school or at extra classes. My fourth, and final nanny position was with a wonderful family in the Bellevue wa area. They had a delightful 3 year old boy who loved to play imaginary games with me. We would pretend all sorts of things (going on safari, super heroes, exploring in the jungles, cave exploration, going to outer space, etc) He also loved it when I would build him forts from couch cushions. I was his nanny/babysitter until he was 5 years old. I also babysat for his two cousins from time to time. After nannying for about 4 plus years, I worked in a daycare with 1 year olds for about a year. That was such an energetic and fun environment. We would sing with them, read to them, play games with them, and help them to relax for nap time. I really enjoyed watching them learn so many new things like walking, talking, and understanding new concepts (colors, numbers, etc). After working at the daycare, I moved to Germany and got married. In the past four years, my husband and I had two wonderful children. I now have plenty of hands on experience because of them. My family and I are in the Vancouver, BC area temporarily (for the next 3-6 months), and I would really love to nanny and/or babysit again. I would like to be able to bring my own children with me on the job. Because of my professional background, I would be sure to meet the needs of your children as well as my own. I am confident that i would be able to provide your children with excellent care, creative and engaging fun, and lots of wonderful experiences. If you are looking for a well qualified, and trustworthy nanny/babysitter, then please give me a call at --... or email me at michelle.j.allen (at) gmail.....

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-616-...
Pay Hourly


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile