Vanessa R

Professional nanny available asap :)

Want To Connect With Vanessa?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Professional NANNY Available I m currently looking for a fulltime live out Nanny job Other jobs i am interested on : Babysitting Personal assistant Pet sitter House sitter Cleanner I have a bike that i use everyday and everywhere :) To get to know me a little bit more feel free to Check out my instagram vanessa__platanito My name is Vanessa, I am from Havana, Cuba been leaving in Toronto for 15 years and I am Canadian citizen. I have been working as a nanny for more than 5 years. If you are interested, please email me, I will provide my phone to set up a job interview. I will also send you my clean background check and references :) Here is a bit about my self: I will ensure your children are well rested, nurtured and given positive guidance. I have started a post secondary degree in Early Childhood Education I did a training of CPR & First aid, I will provide references and a clean background check I will take your children on outings to local parks, libraries and drop in centers I am creative, health conscious, energetic and positive I will participate with the children in programs and classes I will arrange play-dates in the neighborhood I will play with the children in your home with purpose and creativity I speak fluent English and Spanish I will teach the children basic sign language and Spanish I prepare healthy lunches Things I love to do in my spare time: I enjoy learning newborn photography Cooking, baking and making smoothies for my family and friends. I enjoy working with people of all ages, specially children, toddlers and newborns. Organizing, I love art and crafts, crocheting & knitting. I love playing hockey and vball but I am still learning. Snowboarding is a new hobby i have :) I enjoy going to the country side In the weekends is relaxing after a long week in the city. I love going for long walks, hikes, biking, fishing, camping and much more. Just living life to the fullest :-)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-887-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occasional
Short Term
Language English
Spanish
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider