Aleisha C

Please contact me about any needs or concerns and we can work together to help you find a...

Nanny in Langley

Please contact me about any needs or concerns and we can work together to help you find a comfortable arrangement that is best for you and your children. I am a stay at home mother of two boys 9 months and 5 years. I am looking for a position where I can share my experience as a parent without sacrificing time with my children. I would love to care for your children in their own home where they feel the most comfortable,but I would have to bring my children along, unless babysitting Late Evenings. I pride myself on raising independent respectable children and hope I can pass that on to your family. I am available early morning to late afternoon during the week to help you with whatever you may need! From letting out the dog to picking up the kids from school. I can also come over for a few hours late at night if your looking to sneak off on a date night from 7:30pm to 12:30pm I achieved my first Aid lv.2 in 2010, and am willing to update it if need be.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-376-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider