Kathleen Suarez-Mason

Playful Responsible Nanny with First Aid


Nanny in Victoria

I just graduated from University (I'm 29 years old) and am currently looking for work. I am excellent with children, have experience teaching first aid and working on a fire department. I have a valid driver's lisence with no criminal record, can run errands, drive kids around, prep meals, perform cleaning duties and am reliable and responsible. I am also fit and active and have a big playful streak to my personality. I know how to engage children in fun, keep them focused, but also set fair boundaries and gentle guiding discipline to help them learn. I do not smoke or drink, and believe in living a healthy lifestyle focused on exercise, diet, and playful living.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-661-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider