Lindsay Levesque

Pet Loving Nanny Services Available

Nanny in Ottawa

Good Morning Carrie, My name is Lindsay Levesque, I'm currently a 3rd year political science student at Carleton university. I moved to Ottawa from Prince Edward Island four years ago to attend school. Some things I like to do are reading, hiking, going to the dog park, traveling and swimming. I have previous experience as a nanny looking after children aged 6 to 10, but I do also have 2 much younger siblings who I also help care for. I also have experience in tutoring for math and science at the high school level and would love to help out with homework in anyway. I have a safe reliable car so transportation to school, activities, appointments, or running errands wouldn't be an issue. I love pets so if you have one or a few even better! If you have any questions feel free to message me by email or call me directly. I look forward to hearing from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-325-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.50
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider