Kelly Lynn Lustig

Personal Support Worker Seeking For Live In Nanny Job

Nanny in London

Good Day I am presently an in home manager for a home of eight with mental health situations. I run the entire home, the residents lives, appointments, prepare meals, clean, maintenance of the home, and many other skills I utilize within the home. I have been working with people of numerous needs from physical to mental health. In addition I am a mother of a 22 year old daughter whom has a three and two year old girls. A 19 year old boy. I possess numerous certificates in addition to my college education. I believe it is essential to exercise continuous education to grow as a human being and within the career of choice. My most memorable position was while in college when taking personal support worker, was an Educational Childhood Assistant at a elementary school in a class room for special needs. I learned then that it is possible for us to learn things that we believe we are unable to do. I was not always successful at math. I taught my student math and she grasped it, as did I. My main experience is the elderly. A generation that deserves respect,appreciation and honor. I would very much like to take a different route to my career. Working with our next generation, our future, their future. In my early years I was a nanny for a family having responsibility of three little girls. Began when the first was born. I then faced high school graduation. I was not fully prepared to leave that position and other part time positions and volunteer positions I part took in. I took a year off and continued the life I was enjoying. Many years have gone by and was approached two years ago by the oldest girl that remembered me and shared her memories, love and respect for me. Shortly after that I reunited with the mother. I now have been reassured the positive impact I had on their lives as a family and individuals. This has opened up my mind to turning back to that style of my career. As well last year I experienced for the first time going across Canada in honor of my father. I officially fell in love with Canada. I would very much relocated to a different part of Canada for new adventures, experiences, lessons, memories and scenery. I live in Ontario and willing to relocate. I do have a position that I respect and wanting to give them respectful notice. As well as a respectable landlord. Whom supports my excitement for a new road. I have attached my resume that is up to date, sharing the post secondary education I possess and continuous courses I have accumulated to broaden my knowledge of helping others and making a difference in other's lives, I have given my notice at my present employer for October 1, 2016. I find it hard to do my job and maintain a personal life. Which we all need to be successful at a happy life.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 226-237-...
Years of Experience 25
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 60
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider