Natasha Powell

Perfect Nanny

Nanny in Woodbridge

My name is Natasha Powell I am 27 years of age. I am a very responsible individual who is modest, hard-working and consistently sets firm goals for myself.Someone who thinks positively and can execute difficult tasks, Someone who is able to control a situation rather than allow a situation to control me. I take responsibilities for my action when things go wrong. As a nanny I provide care for infants and children in the home of my employer I take care of infant, pre- schoolers and school-going children to ensure they are ready for school on time. I Also work with children with disabilities. My duties includes, caring for them on a constant basis, cooking meals, preparing snacks and assisting them with bathing and dressing and assist with homework.where infants are concerned I change diapers, prepare formulas and feed them, Wash and sterilize baby bottles, Trim infants and childrens nails,Place children down for naps,Play indoor and outdoor games with children supervise childrens activities and accompany them to activities, help potty train children at the appropriate age, Run family errands such as grocery shopping and bills payment and light house work.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 647-989-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider