Chona Maravilla

Passionate Live-in Caregiver in GTA, Ontario

Want To Connect With Chona? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Description: My name is Chona. I'm looking for a job opportunity in GTA, Ontario. I'm hoping to utilize my experience as an opare. I can be available as needed. Services And Training: I am working as a Caregiver / Babysitter for the past 3 years in Hong Kong. I love dealing with children of all ages as I have one of my own, my understanding of the physical and emotional needs of children makes me a perfect match for your requirements. Furthermore, I am accustomed to changing diapers and bathing children when required. I am non-smoker. Please refer to enclosed resume, where you will find further details about my experience and skills. I would appreciate the opportunity to have a Skype interview OR WhatsApp Video call at --... to discuss the position in details and to know more about my attitude and experience. Contacting Me: Call me through this website and I should reply shortly OR you can contact me directly at OR --....

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 852-944-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing