Hannah Mateo

Part-Time Student Nurse looking to fill in part time babysitting role

Want To Connect With Hannah? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Hi, My name is Hannah Mateo and I am a second year nursing student currently looking for a part time babysitting role. I have had experience in taking care of neices, nephews, younger cousins along with my younger sister. I also am currently with a lovely family with two young boys after school. However, as my semester is ending, I am looking to helping out in another babysitting role. I am certified in CPR-HCP as well as first aid. I have a police check done and have my G2 license. I am located in Scarborough so I would prefer a location closer to the east end of the city. I am able to do light house keeping, pet care, light meal preparation, homework supervision in addition to entertaining the children with activities and games I or we come up with. I am available all day Monday and Friday. On Tuesdays - Thursdays I am available in the mornings until 3. Please feel free to contact me and we may chat further in depth about my skills and abilities. Take care and hope to hear from you soon.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-863-... Confirmed
Postal Code M1E...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider