Ashley Tavares

Part-time Nanny/Occasional Sitter

Nanny in Paris

Ashley Tavares Keeping and Cleaning 7 Gort Ave Paris, Ontario Dear Parent/Guardian: I am writing to you in regards to your personal and professional child care services. Are you interested in having a personal nanny? Someone who can come into your home and assist your family with basic needs? Do you find yourself wondering if your child is learning adequately, receiving the attention they deserve and learning good polite manners? Look no further, I am a well-educated 24 year old female with a very responsible and mature background and upbringing. I am guaranteeing responsible and reliable care to keep your child safe and happy. I am offering a nanny position for either part-time or full-time needs. I offer fair and affordable rates and willing to work on a schedule with your family. I have many years of experience with regards to child rearing and a willingness to keep your home healthy and happy. Some specifics of having my care in the home include: Thorough care of your child; healthy food preparation, diaper changing, tidying of childs attire, face and hands, bath time and communication throughout each task Overall balance in daily activities; attending activities outside of the home, walking and playing outside, attending to the child in playtime, working on reading, writing and talking depending on the age of the child, and allowing child to participate in food preparation and care of other children Care of the home as well as the child. Teaching respect for items and people is my main priority along with maintaining childs safety. A healthy upbringing involves a balance in manners and learning how to assist others as well as themselves. General cleaning and support for household activities; laundry (if permitting), grocery shopping, tidying of childs toys, rooms and eating area. Flexibility for time and scheduling I believe to raise a healthy and happy child there needs to be a perfect blend of responsibility, nurturing one-on-one, and playtime. This encourages a great development of the child to grow and be responsible for their actions, to feel special and important on a regular basis, and to learn to respect others and themselves in their daily tasks. If you think that you and your family could benefit from the care of a personal nanny please let me know! Sincerely, Ashley Tavares

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-788-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider