Jannessa Bechard-Vandenbroek

Part-time nanny/ Babysitter!

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello Families, My name is Jannessa. I'm 22 years old and i'm currently a university student at St.Paul (conflict studies). This is my first year in Ottawa, I am originally from Grimsby, Ontario (just outside of Grimsby). I am very friendly and extremely out going. I'm quite international; For the past two years I've been an Aupair in Hamburg, Germany and Zurich, Switzerland. While in Hamburg I was working with 3 lovely children (one girl, two boys) ages 18 months, 5, and 7. And in Switzerland I was working with one child who was 7. I am very used to intense family schedules and i'm very easy going with last minute changes as all of my past families have had pretty full schedules. I am also very good at balancing all the needs of each child individually. I feel comfortable working with pretty much all ages. I speak English (native speaker) and German (B1). I can also understand a few other languages as well (Swedish, Spanish and french) however I need to brush up on speaking these. In the next two years i'm hoping to be able to speak Dutch and Russian. I do have a drivers license. Also, I have my first aid- and CPR training. Some of my interests consists of playing sports, travelling, learning new languages and meeting people. I am a very active person, I love taking kids to the park and doing lots of activities so they stay occupied and happy. :) I love working with children and being an aupair for the past. I years found it to be quite refreshing and really rewarding. I'm hoping to find a nice family who I can hopefully have a similar experience with. I would be a live out nanny, because I do have my own apartment here. However, I would be okay with staying the nights if need be. This semester university classes on Tuesday and Wednesdays (those and times I wouldn't be able to work) and an evening seminar every Thursday (in November only). I'm also looking for families who live in Ottawa and are close to public transit. I do have a car at the moment however, when my dad comes back from over seas in December I will have to return the vehicle to him. :( I am looking hearing back from you and hopefully to meeting you soon! Please don't hesitate to ask me any questions you may have. If you wish to contact me your more than welcome to through calling, email or text :) Email : ...@hotmail.com Sincerely, Jannessa

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-213-... Confirmed
Postal Code K1N...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Last Online October 20, 2016 at 10:28 AM EDT
(1 day ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider