Nicole Renaud

Part time/full time Child Care

Want To Connect With Nicole?

Get Started Now


Nanny in Etobicoke

looking for someone who needs part/full time child care or even just casual babysitting. I'm finishing my third and final year of the child and youth care program, I have lots of experience with kids, disabilities, and mental health. I have spent a few summers doing full time babysitting in the past and have also worked in 2 different schools for my internships as well as a group home with children ages 3-18 supporting with emotional and social needs for the kids. As well as running and planning activities. Let me know if you have any questions, I also have my CPR training, criminal record check and references.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-210-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider